Calendar

Theology Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, July 22, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
This class studies the book of Exodus utilizing the traditional "four senses" of Scripture: the literal, typological, moral, and mystical.

Friday, July 27, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, July 29, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
This class studies the book of Exodus utilizing the traditional "four senses" of Scripture: the literal, typological, moral, and mystical.

Friday, August 3, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, August 5, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
This class studies the book of Exodus utilizing the traditional "four senses" of Scripture: the literal, typological, moral, and mystical.

Friday, August 10, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, August 12, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
This class studies the book of Exodus utilizing the traditional "four senses" of Scripture: the literal, typological, moral, and mystical.

Friday, August 17, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, August 19, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
This class studies the book of Exodus utilizing the traditional "four senses" of Scripture: the literal, typological, moral, and mystical.

Friday, August 24, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, August 26, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
This class studies the book of Exodus utilizing the traditional "four senses" of Scripture: the literal, typological, moral, and mystical.

Friday, August 31, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, September 2, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, September 7, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, September 9, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, September 14, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, September 16, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, September 21, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, September 23, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, September 28, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, September 30, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, October 5, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, October 7, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, October 12, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, October 14, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, October 19, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, October 21, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.

Friday, October 26, 2018

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, October 28, 2018

10:00 am – 10:45 am, 5th Floor, Parish House
Each Sunday, the Adult Education program at Saint Thomas Church offers sound Christian teaching presented with intellectual vigor, teaching that is grounded in Holy Scripture, mediated by the catholic tradition that is the inheritance of Anglicanism and set forth in the Book of Common Prayer.