Music

Concerts

Join Friends of Music for the 2014-15 Season and qualify for complimentary tickets and prime seating OR purchase tickets for individual concerts from the list below:


Upcoming Concerts / 2014-2015 Season

Saturday, June 20, 2015

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
John Scott plays a program of music by J.S. Bach performed by Mendelssohn at the Thomaskirche in Leipzig in 1840. No tickets or reservations required - Donation Requested.

Upcoming Concerts / 2015-2016 Season

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
The Fifth Avenue doors open for this concert at 6:30pm. Tickets available in September

Thursday, December 10, 2015

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
The Fifth Avenue doors open for this concert at 6:30pm. Tickets available in September

Thursday, December 17, 2015

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This one-hour concert begins at 5:30pm and ends at 6:30pm. All tickets are $40 general admission with a reserved section up front for Friends of Music Donors. Seating begins at 4:45pm.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016