Music

Organ Recitals

Sunday, September 24, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, October 1, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church
Northern Ireland Organ Competition Winner 2016.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, October 15, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, October 22, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, October 29, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, November 5, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, November 19, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, November 26, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, December 3, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church