Music

Organ Recitals

Sunday, February 25, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 4, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 11, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 18, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, April 1, 2018

2:30 pm – 3:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This recital precedes Evensong on Easter Sunday.

Sunday, April 8, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, April 15, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, April 22, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, April 29, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church
Choirmasters’ Conference Recital.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church