Music

Organ Recitals

Sunday, November 26, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church
J. S. Bach’s ‘Great Eighteen’ Chorale Preludes – Recital I.

Sunday, December 3, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, December 10, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, January 7, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, January 14, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, January 21, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, January 28, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, February 11, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, February 18, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church
AGO President’s Day Recital 2018, J. S. Bach’s Great Eighteen Chorale Preludes Recital II

Sunday, February 25, 2018

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church