Music

Organ Recitals

Sunday, February 8, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, February 15, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, February 22, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 1, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 8, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 15, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, March 22, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Monday, March 30, 2015

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
No Tickets or Reservations Required - Donation Requested

Sunday, April 5, 2015

2:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This half-hour recital precedes Evensong.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church