Webcasts

All Webcasts

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar

Friday, September 1, 2017

12:00 am
On return from his summer vacation, Canon Turner reflects on the busy term ahead and shares some of the many things in store for us at Saint Thomas Church.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of St. John’s in the Village, Baltimore, MD, Mr. Thomas Hetrick, Director. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Sunday, August 20, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spurlock.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Sunday, August 6, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the choristers of the Saint Thomas Girls' Course with the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by The Reverend Canon Anne Mallonee.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Girls’ Course, Ms. Katherine Dienes-Williams, Director.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

12:00 am
This month Canon Turner speaks with Jonathan Ambrosino, organ consultant for the Miller-Scott Organ, as part of an ongoing series of intverviews exploring the different aspects of the new organ.