Calendar

Outreach Events

Sunday, July 1, 2018

THE SIXTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST (Pr. 8)

Collect:

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, July 2, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, July 5, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, July 6, 2018

6:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, July 7, 2018

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, July 8, 2018

THE SEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST (Pr. 9)

Collect:

O God, who hast taught us to keep all thy commandments by loving thee and our neighbor: Grant us the grace of thy Holy Spirit, that we may be devoted to thee with our whole heart, and united to one another with pure affection; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who liveth and reigneth with thee and the same Spirit, one God, for ever and ever. Amen. (Proper 9)

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, July 9, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, July 12, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, July 13, 2018

6:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, July 14, 2018

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, July 15, 2018

THE EIGHTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST (Pr. 10)

Collect:

O Lord, we beseech thee mercifully to receive the prayers of thy people who call upon thee, and grant that they may both perceive and know what things they ought to do, and also may have grace and power faithfully to fulfill the same; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who liveth and reigneth with thee and the Holy Spirit, one God, now and for ever. Amen. (Proper 10)

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, July 16, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, July 19, 2018

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, July 20, 2018

6:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, July 21, 2018

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House