Calendar

Outreach Events

Sunday, December 1, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 2, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, December 5, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, December 6, 2019

7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, December 8, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 9, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, December 12, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 16, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, December 19, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, December 20, 2019

7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House