Calendar

Families

Sunday, February 24, 2019

SAINT MATTHIAS

Collect:

O Almighty God, who into the place of Judas didst choose thy faithful servant Matthias to be of the number of the Twelve: Grant that thy Church, being delivered from false apostles, may always be ordered and guided by faithful and true pastors; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who liveth and reigneth with thee, in the unity of the Holy Spirit, one God, now and forever. Amen.

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, March 3, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am – 10:45 am, Living Room, Parish House
Please join us for breakfast in the Parish House (in between the 9 am and 11am Mass). This will be our pre-Lent pancake breakfast.
11:00 am, Parish House

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

5:30 pm, Parish House

Sunday, March 10, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am – 10:45 am, 3rd Floor, Parish House
Confirmation classes for children and young people age 11+. Parents of Confirmands meet with The Rector.
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, March 17, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am – 10:45 am, Sunday School Room
Confirmation classes for children and young people age 11+.
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, March 24, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am – 10:45 am, Sunday School Room
Confirmation classes for children and young people age 11+.
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, March 31, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am – 10:45 am, Sunday School Room
Confirmation classes for children and young people age 11+.
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, April 7, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am – 10:45 am, Sunday School Room
Confirmation classes for children and young people age 11+.
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, April 14, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
10:00 am, Parish House
Please join us for breakfast in the Parish House (in between the 9 am and 11am Mass). Today is Palm Sunday and there will be a procession in the church during the 11am service.
11:00 am, Parish House

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

10:00 am, Parish House
Followed by Palm Sunday Procession at the 11 am Mass.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

5:00 pm, Parish House

Thursday, April 18, 2019

5:00 pm, Parish House

Friday, April 19, 2019

5:00 pm, Parish House

Saturday, April 20, 2019

5:00 pm, Parish House

Sunday, April 21, 2019

8:00 am, Parish House

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28