Calendar

Families

Sunday, October 20, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, October 27, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, November 3, 2019

ALL SAINTS' SUNDAY

Collect:

O Almighty God, who hast knit together thine elect in one communion and fellowship in the mystical body of thy Son Christ our Lord: Grant us grace so to follow thy blessed saints in all virtuous and godly living, that we may come to those ineffable joys which thou hast prepared for those who unfeignedly love thee; through the same Jesus Christ our Lord, who with thee and the Holy Spirit liveth and reigneth, one God, in glory everlasting. Amen.

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, November 10, 2019

REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY AND ALUMNI WEEKEND

Collect:

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, November 17, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, November 24, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, December 1, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, December 8, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, December 15, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, December 22, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

Sunday, December 29, 2019

9:00 am, Parish House
11:00 am, Parish House

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31