Calendar

Fellowship Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, February 24, 2019

SAINT MATTHIAS

Collect:

O Almighty God, who into the place of Judas didst choose thy faithful servant Matthias to be of the number of the Twelve: Grant that thy Church, being delivered from false apostles, may always be ordered and guided by faithful and true pastors; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who liveth and reigneth with thee, in the unity of the Holy Spirit, one God, now and forever. Amen.

9:45 am – 10:30 am, 2nd Floor, Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, 2nd Floor, Parish House

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

10:30 am – 12:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Friday, March 1, 2019

David

Collect:

Almighty God, who didst call thy servant David to be a faithful and wise steward of thy mysteries for the people of Wales: Mercifully grant that, following his purity of life and zeal for the Gospel of Christ, we may with him receive our heavenly reward; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who liveth and reigneth with thee and the Holy Spirit, one God, for ever and ever. Amen.

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, March 3, 2019

9:45 am – 10:30 am, 2nd Floor, Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, 2nd Floor, Parish House

Friday, March 8, 2019

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, March 10, 2019

All Day
There will be a Lenten Bible study and brunch in the Parish House after Coffee Hour.
9:45 am – 10:30 am, 2nd Floor, Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, 2nd Floor, Parish House

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

10:30 am – 12:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Friday, March 15, 2019

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, March 17, 2019

9:45 am – 10:30 am, 2nd Floor, Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, 2nd Floor, Parish House

Friday, March 22, 2019

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, March 24, 2019

9:45 am – 10:30 am, 2nd Floor, Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, 2nd Floor, Parish House

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

10:30 am – 12:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Friday, March 29, 2019

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House

Sunday, March 31, 2019

9:45 am – 10:30 am, 2nd Floor, Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, 2nd Floor, Parish House

Friday, April 5, 2019

All Day
The Episcopal Diocese of New York and 18-30s Ministry will co-host a sushi dinner at Saint Thomas.
12:45 pm – 1:45 pm, Living Room, Parish House