Calendar

Open Doors

Monday, September 16, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, September 19, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, September 20, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, September 22, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, September 23, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, September 26, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, September 29, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, September 30, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, October 3, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, October 4, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, October 5, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, October 7, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, October 10, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, October 11, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance