Calendar

Open Doors

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, December 8, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, December 12, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 16, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, December 19, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, December 20, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, December 22, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 23, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, December 26, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, December 27, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, December 29, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, December 30, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance