Calendar

Outreach Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, August 23, 2019

Martin de Porres

Collect:

7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, August 24, 2019

SAINT BARTHOLOMEW

Little is known about Bartholomew, other than that he was one of the twelve apostles and that he was present at the Ascension.

Some are said to have seen Saint Bart in India, others in Armenia, and still others on Park Avenue.

Collect:

O Almighty and everlasting God, who didst give to thine apostle Bartholomew grace truly to believe and to preach thy Word: Grant, we beseech thee, unto thy Church to love what he believed and to preach what he taught; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who liveth and reigneth with thee and the Holy Spirit, one God, for ever and ever. Amen.

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, August 25, 2019

THE ELEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST (Pr. 16)

Collect:

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, August 26, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Augustine of Hippo

Collect:

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, August 30, 2019

Charles Chapman Grafton

Collect:

7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Aidan & Cuthbert

Collect:

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, September 1, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, September 2, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Thursday, September 5, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Friday, September 6, 2019

7:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:30 am – 12:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
10:00 am – 11:00 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Sunday, September 8, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, September 9, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

7:45 am – 8:45 am, Saint Thomas Church Parish House
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church Parish House