Organ Recitals

Up Next

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Organ Recital: Nicholas Capozzoli
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.


Past Events

Sunday, January 10, 2010

John Scott
5:15 PM

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Six Saturdays with Louis Vierne
4:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Andrew Meagher
5:15 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Edward L. Landin
5:15 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Frederick Teardo
5:15 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Stephen Distad
5:15 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Hervé Dutriel
5:15 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Matthew Brown
5:15 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Sven-Ingvart Mikkelsen
5:15 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2009

Paolo Bordingnon, DMA
5:15 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Benjamin A. Kolodziej
5:15 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Gerre and Judith Hancock
5:15 PM

Sunday, October 4, 2009

Eugenio Fagiani
5:15 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2009

John Scott
5:15 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Joel Bacon
5:15 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Kevin Kwan
5:15 PM
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18