Webcasts

Up Next

Monday, April 6, 2020

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM

Daily Shrine Prayers and Mass will be available online as a live webcast.


Past Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Festal Eucharist
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Litany & Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

The Solemn Liturgy of Ash Wednesday
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Includes the imposition of ashes and Holy Communion.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

The Solemn Liturgy of Ash Wednesday
12:10 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Includes the imposition of ashes and Holy Communion.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Choral Mattins & Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

50 51 52 53