Worship Services

Up Next

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Morning Prayer & Holy Eucharist
8:00 am - 8:45 am

Morning Prayer is in the Chantry Chapel.


Past Events

Sunday, January 13, 2002

Epiphany Procession & Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Tuesday, December 25, 2001

The Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity
11:00 AM

Monday, December 24, 2001

The Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity
11:00 PM

Sunday, December 16, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, December 9, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, December 2, 2001

Advent Procession
11:00 AM

Sunday, November 25, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Thursday, November 22, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, November 18, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, November 11, 2001

Solemn Requiem
11:00 AM

Sunday, November 4, 2001

Solemn Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, October 28, 2001

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

The Eve of Saints Simon & Jude

Sunday, October 21, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, October 14, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, October 7, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, September 30, 2001

Solemn Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, September 23, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, September 16, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, September 9, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, July 22, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM
620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629