Choral Services

Up Next

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.


Past Events

Sunday, March 25, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, March 18, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, March 11, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, March 4, 2001

Litany & Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 28, 2001

The Solemn Liturgy of Ash Wednesday
5:30 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2001

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, February 18, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, February 11, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, February 4, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, January 28, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, January 21, 2001

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM
150