Choral Services

Up Next

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Archival Webcast
5:30 PM

Past Events

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Cheng.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Epiphany Procession with Carols
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Moretz.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Epiphany Procession with Carols & Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Solemn Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Solemn Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by the Rt. Rev. Catherine Roskam.

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity
11:00 AM

Sung by The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity: Midnight Mass
11:00 PM

Sung by The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Choral Eucharist (for Advent 4)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr. Turner.

Saturday, December 21, 2019

A Service of Christmas Lessons & Carols
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

A Service of Christmas Lessons & Carols
12:10 PM

Due to dangerous ice falling from buildings nearby, the NYPD has closed access to the streets outside the School for safety. Unfortunately, the Boys of the Choir were unable to make their way to St. Thomas Church for this service. In light of the unexpected circumstances, the Men of the Choir sang the carols for […]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10