Webcasts

All Webcasts

Sunday, July 21, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin, Ireland, Mr. Ian Keatley, Director. Sermon by Fr Moretz. Please note that, if you are listening to the webcast on a mobile device, you will need to refresh your page using the desktop view of the website. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Sunday, July 14, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of Selwyn College, Cambridge, UK, Ms. Sarah MacDonald, Director. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Sunday, July 7, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Bennett.

Sunday, June 30, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of Christ Church, Bronxville, NY, Mr. Philip Stopford, Director. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, PA. Mr. Alan Lewis, Director. Sermon by Bp. Andrew St. John.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Today is Leaving Sunday. The Choir of Men and Boys will return in September 2019. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Brown.