Webcasts

All Webcasts

Sunday, September 14, 2014

4:00 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This final celebration of the centennial of our church building also serves as an opportunity for Fr Mead to reflect on his retirement.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
Lee Whitley reveals little known facts about the Great Reredos of Saint Thomas Church. All are invited to this free event.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

6:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
Dr Stephen Hildebrand, Professor of Theology at Franciscan University, Steubenville, Ohio, gives us insights from the early Church.

Sunday, October 6, 2013

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys, with the Saint Thomas Brass. Sermon by Fr Mead.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Thursday, October 18, 2012

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Saturday, June 2, 2012