Webcasts

Concerts & Recitals

Sunday, April 30, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, April 16, 2017

2:30 pm – 3:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This recital, played by Benjamin Sheen, precedes Evensong on Easter Sunday.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
Early music ensemble TENET sings a selection of polyphony from Holy Week with organ improvisation by Daniel Hyde. No tickets required, donation requested.

Monday, April 10, 2017

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
No tickets required, donation requested.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, January 15, 2017

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, November 20, 2016

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Sunday, November 6, 2016

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church

Saturday, June 18, 2016

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
In memory of the late John Scott, Benjamin Sheen plays the complete Clavier-Übung III (No tickets required - Donation requested).

Sunday, May 22, 2016

5:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This recital is a final chance to hear the glorious sounds of the Arents Memorial organ before it is removed in mid-June and will include works performed in the dedicatory recital (given by William Self) on November 19th, 1956.