Webcasts

All Webcasts

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

12:00 am
Father Turner reflects on the feast of Corpus Christi and how the command of Jesus ‘Do this in remembrance of me’ has been faithfully obeyed for generation upon generation.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Gentlemen of The Choir.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Stockholm Boys’ Choir, Ms. Karin Skogberg Ankarmo, Director

Saturday, June 20, 2015

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
John Scott plays a program of music by J.S. Bach performed by Mendelssohn at the Thomaskirche in Leipzig in 1840. No tickets or reservations required - Donation Requested.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Chapel Choir of St. Chad’s, College, Durham University, UK, Mr. Michael Haynes, Director

Sunday, June 7, 2015

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

12:00 am
June is the end of the Choir School term and Father Turner reflects on the contribution that the choristers make to Saint Thomas Church and how their stories are part of a bigger story.

Sunday, May 31, 2015

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.