Webcasts

All Webcasts

Sunday, July 23, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spurlock.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the San Francisco Boys Chorus, CA, Mr. Ian Robertson, Director. Sermon by Fr Daniels.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by Thisted Church Choir of Men and Boys, Niels Granvig, Director.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

12:00 am
This month Canon Turner speaks with John Panning and Lynn Dobson of Dobson Pipe Organ Builders as part of an ongoing series of intverviews exploring the different aspects of the Miller-Scott Organ.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of The Cathedral of All Saints, Albany, NY, Woodrow Bynum, Director. Sermon by Fr Daniels.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, Saint Thomas Church
This calendar entry was originally posted on June 20, 2015. It has been reposted here to mark the two-anniversary of John Scott's final recital at Saint Thomas Church. Dr Scott played a program of music by J.S. Bach performed by Mendelssohn at the Thomaskirche in Leipzig in 1840. No tickets or reservations required - Donation Requested.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of St. James Cathedral, Chicago, IL, Mr. Stephen Buzard, Director. Sermon by The Very Rev’d Dominic Barrington, Dean of Chicago.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Today is Leaving Sunday. The Choir of Men and Boys will return in September 2017. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Saturday, June 10, 2017