Webcasts

All Webcasts

Sunday, July 24, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of The Choir.

Sunday, July 17, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Gentlemen of The Choir.

Sunday, July 10, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of St. Thomas’s Episcopal Church, New Haven, CT, Mr. Simon Jacobs, Director.

Sunday, July 3, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
sung by The Choir of St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Fairfield, CT, Mr. John Abdenour, Director.

Friday, July 1, 2016

12:00 am
As the summer hits the city, Canon Turner reflects on changes of staff at Saint Thomas Church and how new staff will bring diverse gifts and build on a strong foundation.

Sunday, June 26, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by The Choir of the Cathedral Church of the Advent, Birmingham, AL, Dr. Frederick Teardo, Director.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm, Saint Thomas Church
In memory of the late John Scott, Benjamin Sheen plays the complete Clavier-Übung III (No tickets required - Donation requested).

Sunday, June 12, 2016

11:00 am, High Altar
Part of the 2016 Orchestral and Organ Mass Series featuring the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys and Saint Thomas Chamber Orchestra. This week we present the Messe Solenelle, op. 16 by Louis Vierne.

Saturday, June 11, 2016