Music

Up Next

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Organ Recital: Nicholas Capozzoli
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.


Past Events

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Organ Recital: Nicholas Quardokus
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public. Tonight’s recital is presented by our own Assistant Organist, Nicholas Quardokus.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Grand Organ Series III – Nathan Laube
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

In the third of five recitals in the 2019-2020 Grand Organ Series, Nathan Laube plays The Miller-Scott Organ for the first time.

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Organ Recital: Avi Stein
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Organ Recital: Jeremy Filsell
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public. Today’s program will include works by Boulnois and Hough.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Organ Recital: Jordan Prescott
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Organ Recital: Andrew Henderson
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Music for Organ
10:30 PM

Benjamin Sheen and Nicholas Quarkdokus, Organ

Thursday, December 19, 2019

A Ceremony of Carols
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Join the Boys of the Saint Thomas Choir and harpist, Sara Cutler, this holiday season to experience the spirit of Christmas with Benjamin Britten’s dramatic sequence of carols alongside other favorites.

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Organ Recital: Benjamin Sheen
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public. Tonight’s recital is offered by Associate Organist Benjamin Sheen. This will be Benjamin’s final recital at Saint Thomas Church as Associate Organist

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Handel’s Messiah
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

A mainstay of Christmas in New York, Concerts at Saint Thomas presents The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys’ performances of Handel’s Messiah with New York Baroque Incorporated.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Handel’s Messiah
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

A mainstay of Christmas in New York, Concerts at Saint Thomas presents The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys’ performances of Handel’s Messiah with New York Baroque Incorporated.

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Organ Recital: Jennifer Pascual
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public. Tonight’s recital is offered by Jennifer Pascual from St. Patrick’s Cathedral in New York City, NY.

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Organ Recital: Nicholas Quardokus
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public. Tonight’s recital is presented by Assistant Organist Nicholas Quardokus.

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Organ Recital: Vincent Carr
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Organ Recital: Marco d’Avola
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Saint Thomas Choir School at 100
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

We mark a number of anniversaries in this concert with Orchestra of St. Luke’s.

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Organ Recital: Justin Bischof
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Organ Recital: Shean Bowers
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Grand Organ Series II – Christophe Mantoux
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

In the second of five Grand Organ recitals of the season, Concerts at Saint Thomas welcomes Christophe Mantoux, a past winner of the prestigious Grand Prix d’Interprétation at the Chartres International Organ Competition.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Organ Recital: Edward Hewes
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public.

1 2