Choral Services

Up Next

Sunday, April 5, 2020

The Solemn Eucharist of the Passion
11:00 AM, High Altar

Filmed on Tuesday, March 31. Sermon by Father Moretz.


Past Events

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by The Choir of Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, PA. Mr. Alan Lewis, Director. Sermon by Bp. Andrew St. John.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Solemn Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Today is Leaving Sunday. The Choir of Men and Boys will return in September 2019. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Solemn Eucharist
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Festal Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sung Eucharist
9:00 AM

This 45 minute service at the High Altar includes lessons, prayers, hymns, a sermon, and Holy Communion. The music is sung by the congregation and incense is used. For the 9am service only, worshipers are invited to sit in the choir stalls behind the choir in the chancel, or (as always) in the pews below […]

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sung Eucharist
9:00 AM

This 45 minute service at the High Altar includes lessons, prayers, hymns, a sermon, and Holy Communion. The music is sung by the congregation and incense is used. For the 9am service only, worshipers are invited to sit in the choir stalls behind the choir in the chancel, or (as always) in the pews below […]

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Festal Eucharist & Confirmation
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sung Eucharist
9:00 AM

This 45 minute service at the High Altar includes lessons, prayers, hymns, a sermon, and Holy Communion. The music is sung by the congregation and incense is used. For the 9am service only, worshipers are invited to sit in the choir stalls behind the choir in the chancel, or (as always) in the pews below […]

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sung Eucharist
9:00 AM

This 45 minute service at the High Altar includes lessons, prayers, hymns, a sermon, and Holy Communion. The music is sung by the congregation and incense is used. For the 9am service only, worshipers are invited to sit in the choir stalls behind the choir in the chancel, or (as always) in the pews below […]

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Festal Eucharist
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. We welcome participants in the 46th Annual Choirmasters’ Conference.

Monday, April 29, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10