Webcasts

Up Next

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.


Past Events

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Choral Mattins & Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10