Webcasts

Up Next

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.


Past Events

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Litany & Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Solemn Liturgy of Ash Wednesday
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Includes the imposition of ashes and Holy Communion.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Solemn Liturgy of Ash Wednesday
12:10 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Includes the imposition of ashes and Holy Communion.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10