Webcasts

Up Next

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM

Daily Shrine Prayers and Mass will be available online as a live webcast.


Past Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Fall Theology Lecture: “Church Growth: A Scriptural, Theological, and Practical Imperative”
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The 2019 Fall Theology Lecture was delivered by The Very Rev. Kurt H. Dunkle, the Dean and President of the General Theological Seminary, on November 5, 2019.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Mother Turner.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Choral Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

In honor of those who have given their lives and those who have served in the Armed Forces of our Country and for the Ninety-Eighth Annual Flag Service for the Patriotic and Historical Societies. Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Solemn Requiem Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Daniel Heischman.

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Solemn Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by The Rev. Matthew Corkern.

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Solemn Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by the Rev. Andrew Mead, Rector Emeritus.

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Festal Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Choral Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Cheng.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Festal Eucharist
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Moretz.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Choral Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by The Rev. Michael Lapsley SSM, Director of the Institute for Healing of Memories, Cape Town, South Africa

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10