Webcasts

Up Next

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.


Past Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Organ Recital: Jeremy Filsell
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm

The Saint Thomas Organ Recital Series is free and open to the public. Today’s program will include works by Boulnois and Hough.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Festal Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Sr Promise.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Cheng.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Epiphany Procession with Carols
4:00 PM

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Moretz.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Epiphany Procession with Carols & Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Solemn Evensong
4:00 PM

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Solemn Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by the Rt. Rev. Catherine Roskam.

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir. Sermon by Fr Spencer.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity
11:00 AM

Sung by The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity: Midnight Mass
11:00 PM

Sung by The Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. Sermon by Fr Turner.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Music for Organ
10:30 PM

Benjamin Sheen and Nicholas Quarkdokus, Organ

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10